Advisory board

Dr. Tandrea Carter
Director of Counseling for Faculty and Staff
University Ombudsperson
Neel Das
Professor, Department of Marketing
Denise Levy
Associate Dean, Beaver College of Health Sciences
Terry McClannon
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Program Services, Reich College of Education
D. Jason Miller
Associate Dean, College of Fine and Applied Arts
Kevin Patterson
Director, Business Systems
Lisa Runner
Associate Professor of Music Education, Hayes School of Music
Tracie McLemore Salinas
Director of the Mathematics and Science Education Center
Professor in the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Dr. Neva Specht
Vice Provost for Faculty Policies and Development
Wendy W. Xie
Professor, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures, ASU