The application window for the 2022-2023 Chancellor’s Academic Leadership Development Program (ALDP) is now open. The application deadline is Friday, April 29, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. Multiple nominations from colleges/divisions will be accepted. Please review all requirements prior to submitting an application. 

Click here to submit an application for the 2022-2023 ALDP